ILLUMINATE

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE

Summer Holidays 2020

(6 weeks)

Friday 17 July 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Autumn Half Term 2020

(1 week)

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Winter Holidays 2021

(2 weeks)

Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term 2021

(1 week)

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Easter 2021

(2 weeks)

Friday 26 March 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

May Bank Holiday

(1 day)

Monday 3 May 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Summer Half Term 2021

(1 week)

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Summer Holidays 2021

(7 Weeks)

Friday 16 July 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

TERM DATES 2021 / 2022

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE

Summer 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

October Half Term 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas/New Year 2021/2022

Friday 17 December 2021

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Easter 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Summer Half Term 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Teacher Training 2021- 2022

  • Friday 21 May 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Monday 6 September 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 – School closed to students.

Parents Evenings 2021-22

  • TBC
file