ILLUMINATE

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 / 2022

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL
WILL REASSEMBLE

Summer 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

October Half Term 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas/New Year 2021/2022

Friday 17 December 2021

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Easter 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Summer Half Term 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Teacher Training 2021- 2022

  • Friday 21 May 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Monday 6 September 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021 – School closed to students.
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 – School closed to students.

Parents Evenings 2021-22

Some parent engagement events and parent evenings may run as virtual events this year, we aim to keep you up to date on whether events will be in-person or virtual nearer to the event dates and we will try to give you as much notice as possible if any event dates need to change.

  • Thursday 6 January 2022 – Year 9 Options and Parents Evening
  • Friday 21 January 2022 – Year 12 and Year 13 Parents Evening
  • Thursday 27 January 2022 – Year 11 Parents Evening
  • Thursday 10 February 2022 – Year 6 Parents Evening
  • Thursday 17 February 2022 – Year 7 Parents Evening
  • Thursday 10 March 2022 – Year 8 Parents Evening
file