ILLUMINATE

Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Holiday or Occasion of Closure Date on Which School will Close Date on Which School Will Reassemble
Teacher Day Monday 4 September 2017
Summer 2017 Friday 21 July 2017 Tuesday 5 September 2017

Teacher Day

Monday 30 October 2017
October Mid-Term 2017 Friday 20 October 2017 Tuesday 31 October 2017

Teacher Day

Monday 8 January 2018
Christmas/New Year 2017/2018 Friday 22 December 2017 Tuesday 9 January 2018
Spring Mid-Term 2018 Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018 16 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Summer Mid-Term 2018 Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018

Teacher Day

Monday 3 September 2018

2018 – 2019